Contact

Diversco Head Office


495 Conestoga Boulevard 
Cambridge, ON  N1R 7P4
Toll Free : (855) 873-1977
Fax : (519) 740-7303

Independent Sales Agents

Ryan Crozier - Business Development Executive
Cell: 905.802.4794
Email: rcrozier@diverscosystems.com

John Winterbottom
Cell: 289.929.1030
Email: jwinterbottom@diverscosystem.com  

 

For General Inquires please contact – inquiries@diverscosystems.com.

For Rate Information please contact – rates@diverscosystems.com

For Dispatch please contact – dispatch@diverscosystems.com

For Administration please contact – administration@diverscosystems.com

For Career Opportunities please contact – careers@diverscosystems.com