Contact

Diversco Head Office


495 Conestoga Boulevard 
Cambridge, ON  N1R 7P4
Toll Free : (855) 873-1977
Fax : (519) 740-7303

Independent Sales Agents

John Brocato - Diversco Transportation & Logistics
Direct: 905.682.4269        Cell: 905.321.5307
Email: jbrocato@diverscosystems.com

Jim Winterbottom - Diversco Transportation & Logistics
Direct: 
905.397.8532        Cell: 289.929.1030
Email: jwinterbottom@diverscosystems.com

Rod Dornian - Diversco Transportation & Logistics
Direct: 855.569.6620        Cell: 204.995.1307
Email: rdornian@diverscosupply.com

For General Inquires please contact – inquiries@diverscosystems.com.

For Rate Information please contact – rates@diverscosystems.com

For Dispatch please contact – dispatch@diverscosystems.com

For Administration please contact – administration@diverscosystems.com

For Career Opportunities please contact – careers@diverscosystems.com